Client Reviews

Customer reviews are very important to us and help us improve and develop better experiences for our clients, giving you even better solutions and results. Please take a moment to leave a review, using our quick and easy customer review form.

Website
Jan 27, 2014 by Grant
Name Of Service/program: Website for leads • 
Satisfaction With Results: Very Good • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellent • 
Overall Satisfaction: Excellent 

I have to say I was impressed how efficiently Gwen had put together my website. Any time I needed a change, the edits were quickly performed. I would recommend their web services to any business owner.


Gwen and Anne Marie are the Best!
Nov 21, 2012 by Ty Holley
Name Of Service/program: Website Development • 
Satisfaction With Results: Quite Happy • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Very Impressed • 
Overall Satisfaction: Utterly Satisfied 

I am ecstatic for the opportunity to write a review for M4Group, and specifically Gwen and Anne Marie. Quick, sharp, and inexhaustibly inventive, they have impressed us with their superb execution and thoughtfulness to detail. Furthermore, their diligence is praiseworthy, and their creativity with problem-solving is ingenious. Their positive, cheerful disposition always makes working with them an enjoyable and productive experience. We can always depend on Gwen and Anne Marie to get the job done well and on time.

Ty Holley, CEO
The Atlantic & Pacific Beverage Company
www.apbeverages.com


Web Site Design
Nov 07, 2012 by Steven Petty
Satisfaction With Results: Excellent Work • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellent • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very pleased with entire process 

Gwen did a great job creating our site. She takes the time to examine all the details to ensure the site is aesthetically pleasing while maintaining the functionality and ease of navigation. The work was completed quickly and some requested changes were made immediately. Gwen is a pleasure to work with and does exceptional work.


Website and SEO
Jul 07, 2012 by Kevin
Satisfaction With Results: Excellent • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Fantastic • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very happy with results 

Gwen and Anne-Marie re-developed my website and started the company on an aggressive SEO campaign. My company went from being in the shadows online to number one in the areas I needed to be. I am amazed at what a difference a good SEO plan can do for my company.
Thank you both very much, Im looking forward to a long relationship.


Changing with the Times
Jan 06, 2012 by Carolin
Name Of Service/program: Website Design • 
Satisfaction With Results: Yes • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: 100% • 
Overall Satisfaction: Thrilled 

Gwen and Anne Marie made the whole process of updating our website so easy. Their ideas and expertise in expanding our online presence was superb! We look forward to working with them as we watch our business grow.


Web development
Dec 23, 2011 by Seng
Satisfaction With Results: Excellant • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellant • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very Good 

I now have an online store that takes care of itself and helps me track and do my work. Gwen automated the programs so I can have all the latest and greatest website tools and it looks so professional.


Website
Oct 15, 2011 by Rod
Name Of Service/program: Website Design • 
Satisfaction With Results: Very Pleased • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Very Pleased • 
Overall Satisfaction: Thrilled 

I am overjoyed with the sevice that was provided to me, only with a concept, Gwen was able to transform my vision into something real.
She always made herself available to me and still continues to do so when I have any questions, like a family member when you need something.
I would highly recommend M4 Group, and I look forward to continued working relationship


Yeah, it's about time
Mar 31, 2011 by Janet

So many people are using mobile phones these days and I can see how this idea can help get messages to people faster and more directly. Including reminding them about VOTING on election day (hint, hint).

Great service concept.


Perfect
Jan 18, 2011 by Bryan
Name Of Service/program: New Website • 
Satisfaction With Results: Yes • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: 100% • 
Overall Satisfaction: Vert Satisfied 

My name is Bryan, I\' m the lead singer and guitar player for Calling All Wave. I was interested in the M4 Group because we were looking to expand our business and awareness online.

Our organization sat down with multiple companies. We had made our decision to move forward with M4 after a couple phone conversations. We simply knew we found a home with the M4 group. Our expectations were met, if you know anything about our work ethic we\'re very hard to please. M4 is equally driven in driving our business. For this reason we continue to move forward with them. I recommend to anyone who is remotely serious in moving forward with online movement or sales.

Talk to the M4 Group, you will be pleasantly relieved immediately. ~Bryan


M4 Group Marketing 250-415-0785 2146 Nicklaus Drive Victoria BC, V9B 6T3 CA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

We respect your privacy and will never share your information with any party.

Website
Jan 27, 2014 by Grant
Name Of Service/program: Website for leads • 
Satisfaction With Results: Very Good • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellent • 
Overall Satisfaction: Excellent 

I have to say I was impressed how efficiently Gwen had put together my website. Any time I needed a change, the edits were quickly performed. I would recommend their web services to any business owner.


Gwen and Anne Marie are the Best!
Nov 21, 2012 by Ty Holley
Name Of Service/program: Website Development • 
Satisfaction With Results: Quite Happy • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Very Impressed • 
Overall Satisfaction: Utterly Satisfied 

I am ecstatic for the opportunity to write a review for M4Group, and specifically Gwen and Anne Marie. Quick, sharp, and inexhaustibly inventive, they have impressed us with their superb execution and thoughtfulness to detail. Furthermore, their diligence is praiseworthy, and their creativity with problem-solving is ingenious. Their positive, cheerful disposition always makes working with them an enjoyable and productive experience. We can always depend on Gwen and Anne Marie to get the job done well and on time.

Ty Holley, CEO
The Atlantic & Pacific Beverage Company
www.apbeverages.com


Web Site Design
Nov 07, 2012 by Steven Petty
Satisfaction With Results: Excellent Work • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellent • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very pleased with entire process 

Gwen did a great job creating our site. She takes the time to examine all the details to ensure the site is aesthetically pleasing while maintaining the functionality and ease of navigation. The work was completed quickly and some requested changes were made immediately. Gwen is a pleasure to work with and does exceptional work.


Website and SEO
Jul 07, 2012 by Kevin
Satisfaction With Results: Excellent • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Fantastic • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very happy with results 

Gwen and Anne-Marie re-developed my website and started the company on an aggressive SEO campaign. My company went from being in the shadows online to number one in the areas I needed to be. I am amazed at what a difference a good SEO plan can do for my company.
Thank you both very much, Im looking forward to a long relationship.


Web development
Dec 23, 2011 by Seng
Satisfaction With Results: Excellant • 
Satisfaction With Expertise: Excellant • 
Overall Satisfaction: Very Good 

I now have an online store that takes care of itself and helps me track and do my work. Gwen automated the programs so I can have all the latest and greatest website tools and it looks so professional.


M4 Group Marketing 250-415-0785 2146 Nicklaus Drive Victoria BC, V9B 6T3 CA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

M4 Group Marketing
2146 Nicklaus Drive VictoriaBCV9B 6T3 CA 
 • 250-415-0785